Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming SouthCity Soundz events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 3 Jun 20245:00pmRaffles at PCC
Thu, 6 Jun 20245:00pmRaffles at Papatoetoe Cosmopolitan Club
Fri, 7 Jun 20245:00pmRaffles at Papatoetoe Cosmopolitan Club
Mon, 5 Aug 20245:00pmRaffles at Papatoetoe Cosmopolitan Club
Thu, 8 Aug 20245:00pmRaffles at Papatoetoe Cosmopolitan Club
Fri, 9 Aug 20245:00pmRaffles at Papatoetoe Cosmopolitan Club
Fri, 9 Aug 20246:00pmSouth Auckland Performing Arts Competition
Mon, 7 Oct 20245:00pmRaffles at Papatoetoe Cosmopolitan Club
Thu, 10 Oct 20245:00pmRaffles at Papatoetoe Cosmopolitan Club
Fri, 11 Oct 20245:00pmRaffles at Papatoetoe Cosmopolitan Club
Mon, 9 Dec 20245:00pmRaffles at Papatoetoe Cosmopolitan Club
Thu, 12 Dec 20245:00pmRaffles at Papatoetoe Cosmopolitan Club
Fri, 13 Dec 20245:00pmRaffles at Papatoetoe Cosmopolitan Club